Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Survivor Philippines Celebrity Castaways Revealed

GMA-7 has finally revealed the official 18 castaways of Survivor Philippines Celebrity Showdown. For the first time, actor Richard Gutierrez is hosting the popular adventure reality show. The celebrity castaways are the following:

1.  Ahron Villena
2.  Aira Bermudez
3.  Akihiro Sato
4.  Aubrey Miles
5.  Buhawi Meneses
6.  Elma Muros

7.   Ervic Vijandre
8.   Doc Ferds Recio
9.   Karen Delos Reyes
10. Ian Batherson
11. Jon Hall
12. Michelle Madrigal

13. Mico Aytona
14. Moi Marcampo
15. Mykah of Bubble Gang
16. Princess Snell
17. Solenn Heusaff
18. Pretty Trisza


Maria Mcclain said...

You have a very good blog that the main thing a lot of interesting and beautiful. I rally like it & shared with my friends! hope u go for this website to increase visitor.

Arvin Ello said...

Thanks Maria for the visit! Thanks for sharing the site. :)

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Please follow me on all my social media channels to get updates:

Websites: |
Facebook Pages: |