Sunday, April 17, 2016

Binibining Pilipinas 2016: Full List of Winners & Finalists

Maria Mika Maxine Medina of Quezon City was crowned Binibining Pilipinas-Universe 2016 in the Grand Coronation Night of Binibining Pilipinas 2016 (Miss Philippines 2016; 53rd edition) held at Smart Araneta Coliseum in Cubao, Quezon City on April 17, 2016. Medina bested other forty (40) candidates.

The event was hosted by Xian Lim and KC Concepcion. Bianca Guidotti, Kris Janson, and Laura Lehmann served as the Side Anchors.

The Binibining Pilipinas 2015 winners had their final walk and crowned their successors at the end of the event: Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach (Miss Universe 2015), Janicel Lubina (Miss International 2015 Top 10 Finalist), Rogelie Catacutan (Miss Supranational 2015 Top 20 Semi-Finalist), Christi McGarry (Miss Intercontinental 2015 1st Runner-up), Ann Lorraine Colis (Miss Globe 2015), and Parul Shah (Miss Grand International 2015 3rd Runner-up)

Judges include Paolo Roxas, Laurenti Dyogi, Cory Vidanes, Amb. Joseph Lani Bernardo, Amb. Igor Anatolyevich Khovaev, Sec. Adrian Cristobal Jr., Amb. Roland Van Remoortele, Mrs. Betsy Westendorp-Brias, Ian Veneracion, Amb. Jan Top Christense, Miss Universe 2015 2nd runner-up Olivia Jordan.

Binibining Pilipinas-Universe: #29 Maxine Medina

Binibining Pilipinas 2016 Winners:

Binibining Pilipinas - Universe: 
#29 Maxine Medina

Binibining Pilipinas - International: 
#31 Kylie Verzosa

Binibining Pilipinas - Intercontinental: 
#26 Jennifer Hammond

Binibining Pilipinas - Supranational: 
#13 Joanna Eden

Binibining Pilipinas - Grand International: 
#11 Nicole Cordoves

Binibining Pilipinas - Globe: 
#28 Nichole Manalo

1st runner-up: 
#38 Angelica Alita

2nd runner-up: 
#37 Jehza Mae Huelar

Binibining Pilipinas 2016 - Top 15:

#31 Kylie Verzosa
#16 Vina Openiano
#5 Riana Pangindian
#38 Angelica Alita
#22 Apriel Smith
#9 Roshiela Tobias
#4 Kimberle Penchon
#13 Joanna Eden
#29 Maxine Medina
#27 Dindi Pajares
#26 Jennifer Hammond
#11 Nicole Cordoves
#37 Jehza Mae Huelar
#28 Nichole Manalo
#12 Edjelyn Joy Gamboa

Binibining Pilipinas 2016 - Top 15 Q&A Round

Binibining Pilipinas 2016 - Swimsuit Round

 Binibining Pilipinas 2016 - Special Awards: 

Miss Talent: #16 Vina Openiano
Miss Friendship : #16 Vina Openiano

Miss Photogenic: #31 Kylie Verzosa
Miss Manila Bulletin: #31 Kylie Verzosa
 Miss JAG She's Got The Look: #31 Kylie Verzosa

Best in National Costume: #3 Angela Lauren Fernando

National Costume - 5 Finalists:
#14 - Paula Rich Bartolome
#19 - Maria Lina Prongoso
#27 - Dindi Joy Pajares
#32 - Jennyline Malpaya
#38 - Angelica Alita

Miss Philippine Airlines: #29 Maxine Medina

Best in Swimsuit: #13 Joanna Eden

Best in Evening Gown: #26 Jennifer Hammond

Miss Creamsilk: #28 Nichole Manalo

Follow me:
Youtube  |  Google+  |  Pinterest  |  Instagram

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Please follow me on all my social media channels to get updates:

Websites: |
Facebook Pages: |