Sunday, October 18, 2015

Hillarie Danielle Parungao is Miss World Philippines 2015

Hillarie Danielle Ang Parungao was crowned Miss World Philippines 2015 held at The Theater of Solaire Hotel on October 18, 2015 in Pasay City. The pageant had a delayed telecast via GMA Network at 10:00 pm. Parungao bested other 25 candidates.

Parungao will represent the Philippines in Miss World 2015 to be held on December 19, 2015 at the Crown of Beauty Theatre in Sanya, China.

The show was hosted by Miss World 2011 1st princess Gwen Ruais, TV host Tim Yap, and Actress & TV host Iya Villania-Arellano.

Candidates were serenaded by GMA artists Martin del Rosario, Derrick Monasterio, Jeric Gonzales and Kiko Estrada during the evening gown segment.

Miss World 2013 Megan Young leads this year's board of judges, which includes Ben Chan, Former Sen Juan Miguel Zubiri, Cris Albert, Fracheska Tan, Flint Richardson, Former Ilocos Gov Luis "Chavit" Singson, Sen Ferdinand "Bongbong" Marcos, Celina Matias, Fernando Carillo, Kathleen Dy-Go and Jose Mari Abacan.

Miss World Philippines 2015:
Full list of winners and finalists:

Miss World Philippines 2015: #19 Hillarie Danielle Parungao

1st princess: #14 Marita Cassandra Naidas

2nd princess: #21 Mia Allyson Howell

3rd princess: #1 Maria Vanessa Wright

4th princess: #12 Emma Mary Tiglao

Miss World Philippines 2015:‬ Top 13

#7 Maria Jackielyn Dulay
#19 Hillarie Danielle Parungao
#22 Vianca Louise Marcelo
#5 Christelle Anjali Abello
#2 Jannie Loudette Alipo-on
#21 Mia Allyson Howell
#17 Jessica Rose McEwen
#12 Emma Mary Tiglao
#24 Jeddahliz Maltezo
#6 Janelle Tee
#8 Kiaragiel Gregorio
#14 Marita Cassandra Naidas
#1 Maria Vanessa Wright

Miss World Philippines 2015: Special Awards

Best in Talent (3-way tie)
#13 Avonlea Paula Paraiso
#21 Mia Allyson Howell
#22 Vianca Louise Marcelo

Most Unique Talent (tie)
#02 Jannie Loudette Alipo-on
#12 Emma Mary Tiglao

Best in Sports Challenge
Best in Fashion Runway
Best in Swimsuit
Best in Evening Gown:

Miss Friendship: 
#5 Christelle Anjali Abello

Miss Photogenic: 
#12 Emma Mary Tiglao

Miss World Philippines 2015: Sponsor Awards

Miss World Ilocos Sur
Miss Fila:

 #21 Mia Allyson Howell

Miss Zen Institute
Miss Technomarine
Miss Solaire
Miss Figlia
Miss Phoenix Petroleum:

#19 Hillarie Parungao

Miss Jazzy France:
#1 Ma. Vanessa Wright

Miss Bench:
#14 Marita Cassandra Naidas

Miss Philippine Airlines:
#12 Emma Mary Tiglao

Follow me:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

FB Pages: |

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle