Friday, September 26, 2014

3rd ASOP Music Festival Winners (2014)

“May Awa Ang Dios” is Song of the Year in A Song of Praise (ASOP) Music Festival Year 3 held at the Smart-Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City on September 23, 2014. The song won for the month of June this year was composed by Louise Lyle Robles and interpreted by Beverly Caimen, who won Best Interpreter.

The grand finals event was hosted by Richard Reynoso and Toni Rose Gayda.

Here is the complete list of winners:

Song of the Year: “May Awa ang Dios” 
composed by Louise Lyle Robles
interpreted by Beverly Caimen 


Best Interpreter: Beverly Caimen 
(for the song “May Awa ang Dios” composed by Louise Lyle Robles)

1st runner-up: “Sa Bawat Araw” 
(Composer: Marlon Nabia | Interpreter: Shanne Velasco)

2rd runner-up: “Tanging Gabay” 
(Composer: Arniel Villagonza | Interpreter: Rachel Alejandro)


3nd runner-up: “Biyaya” 
(Composer: Meldin Nabia | Interpreter: Bayang Barrios)

People’s Choice: “Hangga’t May Tinig Ako” 
(Composer: Jinnie Adilan | Interpreter: Daryl Ong)

+  Follow me on Twitter and Facebook Page.  +

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

FB Pages: |

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle