Monday, September 30, 2013

Manhunt International Philippines 2013: 20 Candidates

Prime Events Production, organizer of Manhunt International Philippines, has officially announced the Twenty (20) official candidates who will compete in this year’s Manhunt Philippines 2013 title. Regional screening and finals of Manhunt Philippines were also held, prior to the selection of the national candidates.

The Manhunt International contest is the largest and longest running male modelling contest in the world and is franchised to more than 70 countries worldwide. It is opened to aspiring males between the ages of 18 to 30 years old and provides them with a platform to launch their international modelling career.

The Official Manhunt Philippines 2013 candidates are:
        1.   Allen Manucot
  2.   Charles Ridad
  3.   Justine Hizon
  4.   Mark Anthony Beltran
  5.   Manuel Candelaria
  6.   Renz Maun
  7.   John Kenneth Guntan
  8.   Richard Del Rosario
  9.   Chester Manzano
10.  Joesser Sinfuego
11.  Daniel Paolo David
12.  Jamiel Ventosa
13.   Leonel de Jesus
14.  King Jerrick Olar
15.  Ronelle Lutching
16.  Golden Altamirano
17.  Rommel Torres
18.  Norvin Ortega
19.  Juan Carlo Rubin

Manhunt Philippines History
Through the years, Manhunt Philippine Search has produced some of the most sought after names in fashion, showbiz and modeling industry, many of whom have garnered commendable placements and awards during their reign and still considered today as some of the country’s best representative in world’s largest and oldest pageant for men – Manhunt International.

1993 - Aaron Small - (3rd runner-up, Mr. Physique)
1994 - Bernie Vedasco Guindo
1995 - Actor Roy de Guzman (a.ka. Roi Rodrigo) 
1997 - Vince Pinto (2nd runner up; Mr. Talent in Singapore Manhunt Finals)
1999 - Alexander Judilla (Best in National Costume)
1998 - Michael Sol Cruz
2000 - Richard Stewart (Best Talent in Manhunt International Singapore Finals)
2001 - Ric Cayzer (Mr. Personality)
2002 - Bruce Quebral, one of the Pinoy Big Brother Housemates
2005 - Ronald Brent Javier - TV host and commercial model 
2006 - Iago Raterta (semifinalist)
2007 - Don Mendoza   Kapamilya Actor/singer 
2008 - Marvin Wijangco a.k.a. Marvin Raymundo (Mr. Personality in China Finals),  
2010 - Carlo Morris Galang
2011 - Marvin Miranda (Semifinalist in Korea Finals)  
2012 - June Macasaet (Manhunt International 2012 in Bangkok, Thailand)

The winner of Manhunt Philippines 2013 will represent the Philippines in Manhunt International World Finals next year in China. The National Finals Night will be held at the Palacio de Maynila on October 4, 2013.

+  Follow me on Twitter and join my Facebook Page.  +

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

FB Pages: |

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle