Saturday, October 5, 2013

Jamiel Ventosa is Manhunt International Philippines 2013

Jamiel Ventosa of Sta. Rosa, Laguna was adjudged the Manhunt International Philippines 2013. Justine Hizon placed of Pampanga placed first runner-up, while Renz Maun of San Jose City clinched the second runner-up spot. The Manhunt International Philippines 2013 Grand Finals was held on October 4, 2013 at the Palacio de Maynila.

Ventosa will represent the Philippines in the Manhunt International pageant slated on May 2014 in Beijing, China. Our very own June Macasaet won the Manhunt International 2012 and is currently the title-holder.

You can read about Manhunt International Philippines: 20 Candidates and the pageant's history.

Manhunt International Philippines 2013 - Top 3 Winners 

Here is the list of winners:

  • Allen Manucot (Aliaga)
  • Jamiel Ventosa (Sta. Rosa, Laguna)
  • Phrabat Ranjan (Laguna)
  • Renz Maun (San Jose City)
  • Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City)
  • Justine Hizon (Pampanga)

  • Allen Manucot (Aliaga)
  • Justine Hizon (Pampanga)
  • Mark Anthony Beltran (San Antonio)
  • Renz Maun (San Jose City)
  • Christian Gonzales (Mabalacat)
  • Joesser Sinfuego (Naga)
  • Daniel Paolo David (Manila)
  • King Jerrick Olar (Talavera)
  • Golden Altamirano (Antipolo)
  • Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City)
  • Jamiel Ventosa (Sta. Rosa, Laguna)
  • Phrabat Ranjan (Laguna)

Opening Program of Manhunt International Philippines 2013 Grand Finals

  • Best in Fantasy Wear – Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City)
  • Manhunt Personality – Leonel de Jesus (Pasig City)
  • People’s Choice – Chester Manzano (Quezon City)
  • Mister Popularity – John Kenneth Guntan (Caloocan City)
  • Indonesia’s Choice – Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City)
  • Mongolia’s Choice – Jamiel Ventosa (Sta. Rosa, Laguna)
  • Sash Factor Award – Renz Maun (San Jose City)
  • Unleash Flawless Award – Justine Hizon (Pampanga)
  • Mister Critical Beauty – Golden Altamirano (Antipolo)
  • Mister Sony – Justine Hizon (Pampanga)
  • Mister Photogenic - Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City)
  • Mister Friendship – Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City)
  • Mister ABC Smile – Allen Manucot (Aliaga)
  • Best Dental Smile – Mark Anthony Beltran (San Antonio)
  • Mister Cosmo Body – Phrabat Ranjan (Laguna)
  • Mister Physique - Renz Maun (San Jose City)
  • Best in Runway – Jamiel Ventosa (Sta. Rosa, Laguna)
  • Best in Swimwear – Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City). Finalists: Jamiel Ventosa (Sta. Rosa, Laguna), and Renz Maun (San Jose City).
  • Best in Formal Wear - Jamiel Ventosa (Sta. Rosa, Laguna). Finalists: Allen Manucot (Aliaga),  and Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City)

+  Follow me on Twitter and  Facebook Page.  +

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

FB Pages: |

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle