Sunday, April 14, 2013

Binibining Pilipinas 2013: Full List of Winners & Finalists

Binibining Pilipinas crowned its 50th batch of beauty queens on April 14, 2013 (Sunday) at the Araneta Coliseum in Cubao, Quezon City, with a delayed telecast via ABS-CBN Channel. Ariella Arida from Laguna was crowned Bb Pilipinas Universe 2013. 24-year-old Arida is a BS Chemistry graduate from the University of the Philippines, Los Baños.

Celebrating its golden anniversary, this batch had 50 contestants. The pageant was hosted by Martin Nievera and Dawn Zulueta. Commentators were Venus Raj, Shamcey Supsup and Janine Tugonon.

Here is the complete list of winners and finalists:

Bb. Pilipinas-Universe 2013
#41 Ariella Arida

Bb. Pilipinas-International 2013
#20 Bea Rose Santiago

Bb. Pilipinas-Supranational 2013
#39 Mutya Johanna Datul

Bb. Pilipinas-Tourism 2013
#16 Joanna Cindy Miranda

Bb. Pilipinas First runner up 2013
#15 Pia Wurtzbach

Bb. Pilipinas Special Awards 2013:

Miss Friendship
#21 Lourenz Grace Remetillo

Miss Talent
#10 Anna Carmela Aquino

Best in National Costume
#37 Alaine Baccay

Manila Bulletin Readers' Choice Award
#22 Ellore Noelle Punzalan

Miss Petron
#16 Joanna Cindy Miranda

Miss Photogenic
# 39 Mutya Johanna Datul

Best in Evening Gown
#39 Mutya Johanna Datul

Best in Swimsuit
#41 Ariella Arida

Bb. Pilipinas-PAGCOR
#45 Imelda Schweighart

Miss Philippine Airlines
#4 Nicole Kim Donesa

Miss Avon
#20 Bea Rose Santiago

Bb San Miguel Zero Fit and Sexy Body
#15 Pia Wurtzbach

Cream Silk Beyond Beautiful Woman
#16 Joanna Cindy Miranda

Bb. Pilipinas 2013: Top 15 finalists
#41 Ariella Arida
# 45 Imelda Schweighart
#39 Mutya Johanna Datul
#34 Grace Yann Apuad
#13 Charmaine Elima
#43 Rhea Nakpil
#46 Amanda Noelle Navasero
#22 Ellore Noelle Punzalan
#20 Bea Rose Santiago
#16 Joanna Cindy Miranda
#12 Camille Carla Nazar
#31 Maria Angelica de Leon
#25 Merry Joice Respicio
#15 Pia Wurtzbach
#33 Parul Shah

Beauty Pageant Crossovers:
Bb. #3, Zandra Flores was Miss Philippines Earth 2012 candidate

Bb. #5, Maria Sofia Gloria Mustonen was Miss Philippines Earth 2010 candidate

Bb. #8, Abbygale Monderin was Mutya ng Pilipinas 2011 candidate

Bb. #16, Joanna Cindy Miranda was Miss Philippines Earth 2008 candidate

Bb. #17, Carin Adrianne Ramos was Mutya ng Pilipinas 2012 Top 10 semifinalist

Bb. #20, Bea Rose Santiago was Mutya ng Pilipinas 2011 Overseas Communities and Top 10 semifinalist

Bb. #21, Lourenz Grace Remetillo was Miss Supranational Philippines 2011 and competed at Miss Supranational 2011 but unplaced

Bb. #27, Vania Valiry Vispo was Miss World Philippines 2012 Top 12 semifinalist

Bb. #33, Parul Shah was a Turismo Pilipina 2008 candidate

Bb. #38, Mariz Ong was a Miss World Philippines 2012 candidate

Bb. #39, Mutya Johanna Datul was a Mutya ng Pilipinas 2012 Top 10 semifinalist

Bb. #41, Ariella Arida was a Miss Philippines Earth 2012 candidate

+  Follow me on Twitter and Facebook Page.  +

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

FB Pages: |

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle