Friday, April 15, 2011

Winners to the NatGeo Earth Day Run 2011

Note: Photos will be uploaded soon...

Here are the winners of the NatGeo Earth Day Run 2011 that was held at the Bonifacio Global City in Taguig on April 10, 2011: 

1st- Milbert Nabu-ab 00:10:43
2nd- Edward Alto 0:11:15
3rd- Jose Maria Luis Partosa 0:12:20

1st- Leonalyn Raterta 00:14:01
2nd-Teresita Lardizabal 0:16:13
3rd- Irma Antonio 0:16:28

Men 5K
1st- Christopher Ulboc Jr 0:16:37
2nd-Alexander Arabit 0:18:41
3rd- Aver Sister 0:19:53

Women 5K

1st- Adjeanie Rose delos Santos 0:21:28
2nd- Frejielyn Roncales 0:23:57
3rd- Lara Reynolds 0:26:34

Men 10K
1st- Sterling Packer 0:41:17
2nd- Andy Pope 0:41:43
3rd- Noriel Angeles 0:43:32

Women 10K
1st- Luisa Raterta 0:40:33
2nd- Mary Grace Dela Torre 0:45:37
3rd- Michelle Anne Tibagacay 0:47:28

Men 21K
1st-James Tallam 1:13:55
2nd- Regie Lumawag 1:27:17
3rd- Ryan Kerwin- 1:30:15

Women 21K
1st- Nhea Ann Barcena 1:27:18
2nd- Amanda Carpo 1:38:44
3rd- Aileen Breen 1:46:18

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

FB Pages: |

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle