Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Misters of Laoag 2020 Winners

Congrats to all the winners of Misters of Laoag 2020!!! šŸ‘‘

Mister Laoag 2020: Cyrax Miguel

Mister Laoag ABC 2020: Byron Paul Salamanca

Mister Laoag Millenial 2020: Joecaner Orap Jr.

Mister Laoag 2020 1st Runner-up: Cris Mark Andres

Mister Laoag 2020 2nd Runner-up: John NiƱo Corcuera

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

Youtube: http://youtube.com/Pintura14
FB Pages: http://facebook.com/vintersections | http://facebook.com/i.imagine.green

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle