Thursday, May 2, 2019

Joevincent So & Cy Malonjao win as new DFL champions in Domination FIGHT League V

Young fighters showed their incredible skills at the cage of Domination FIGHT League V held last April 26 at San Juan Gymnasium. In the main event, Joevincent So won victoriously as the new DFL Flyweight Champion against Edward Gerodia via Arm Bar Submission at 0:39 in Round 2.

In the co-main event, Cy Malonjao won as the new DFL Featherweight Champion knocking out James Tenorio at 0:20 in Round 1.

[Photos courtesy of: Yin Quintin]

This event was hosted by CYAN Promotions. 

Domination FIGHT League V
Full Fight Results:

Joevincent So is your new DFL Flyweight Champion as he slips an Arm Bar Submission win over Edward Gerodia at 0:39 of Round 2.

Cy Malonjao is your new DFL Featherweight Champion as he knocks out James Tenorio at 0:20 of Round 1.

Wallen del Rosario dominates over Ariane Fantilanan in 3 rounds of MMA action.

Marjohn Manahan pulls an Arm Bar Submission win over Daryl Bingbong Mayormita at 2:22 of Round 2.

Ar-Jay Ortega Bongala pulls up a quick Rear Naked Choke Submission victory against Cesar Paragas in 0:36 of Round 1.

Jericho Apolonio puts Juvymel Villanueva in a Rear Naked Choke Submission to gain the win in their match-up.

Duane Lucas Pascua gains the Unanimous Decision win over Aries Lasar as their fight goes the distance.

Joy Damacio locks in a tight Guillotine Choke Submission to dominate over Keir Kevin Beronio 2:00 in Round 1.

Warren Torion gains the Split Decision win agasinst Ian Jay Batoto as their intense MMA fight goes the distance.

Charlie Rondina slips in a quick Rear-Naked Choke to submit Carvin Lopez 1:24 in Round 1.

Let's Connect:
Youtube  |  Google+  |  Pinterest  |  Instagram

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

FB Pages: |

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle