Tuesday, July 31, 2018

42nd National Milo Marathon: Full List of Top 10 Finishers in 10 categories (Leg 2: Manila)

The second leg (Manila) of the 42nd National Milo Marathon took place last July 29 at SM Mall of Asia Grounds in Pasay City (Metro Manila). Jeson Agravante (42K) was hailed as the Marathon King with the time of 2:35:10 hours, while Christine Hallasgo (42K) was honored as the Marathon Queen with the time of 3:05:17 hours. Both runners qualify to represent the Philippines in the Southeast Asian Games 2019.

Leg 1 of the Milo Marathon was held in Urdaneta last July 15. The third leg will be held in Tarlac on August 26.

42nd National Milo Marathon 
Full List of Top 10 Finishers

42K MALE: Top 10 Finishers

42K FEMALE: Top 10 Finishers

21K MALE: Top 10 Finishers

21K FEMALE: Top 10 Finishers

10K MALE: Top 10 Finishers

10K FEMALE: Top 10 Finishers

5K MALE: Top 10 Finishers

5K FEMALE: Top 10 Finishers

3K MALE: Top 10 Finishers

3K FEMALE: Top 10 Finishers

42nd National MILO Marathon: 11 Legs
Urdaneta (July 15) 
Metro Manila (July 29)
Tarlac (August 26)
Batangas (September 16)
Lucena (September 30)
Iloilo (October 7)
Cebu (October 14)
General Santos (October 21)
Butuan (November 11)
Cagayan De Oro (November 18)
National Finals: Laoag (December 9)

Since 1974, the National MILO Marathon has energized champions and continues to inspire millions more in what is now known as the biggest, grandest and most prestigious running event in the country. Winners, crowned MILO Marathon King and Queen, are granted the privilege to represent the country in top international marathon events. Participants from all walks of life are able to help inspire underprivileged children to reach for their dreams through the HELP GIVE SHOES advocacy. Decade after decade, the National MILO Marathon will always help the Filipino people in building a nation of champions.

For more details, visit milo.com.ph/events/milomarathon

The 42nd National MILO Marathon is endorsed by the Department of Education, Philippine Sports Commission, Philippine Olympic Committee, and sanctioned by the Philippine Athletics Track and Field Association. The 42nd National MILO Marathon is organized by RunRio Events Inc., and supported by its official partners: TAG Heuer – the official time keeper of the 42nd National MILO Marathon, Conrad Hotel – the official hotel partner for the Manila Leg of the 42nd National MILO Marathon, Pocari, Salonpas, Sock Society, and Health Delivery Systems Inc.

Follow MILO Philippines:

Follow me:
Youtube  |  Google+  |  Pinterest  |  Instagram

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

Youtube: http://youtube.com/Pintura14
FB Pages: http://facebook.com/vintersections | http://facebook.com/i.imagine.green

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle