Saturday, December 3, 2016

Mister Tourism World 2016: 13 Official Candidates

Gentlemen Charities Incorporated (GCI), in partnership with the Provincial Government of Ilocos Sur and the City of Vigan, presents the 1st edition of Mister Tourism World on December 3-10, 2016. Coronation night will be held on December 10, 2016 at the Vigan Convention Center in Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Philippines.

The 13 candidates were presented to the media held at Icon Hotel in Timog, Quezon City on December 4, 2016. All the rest of the activities (photoshoots, forum, trade show, gala night, grand finale) will be held in Vigan City.

Mister Tourism World 2016: 
13 Official Candidates

1.  Luke Middlebrook (Australia)

2.  Tieze Emiliano (Brazil)

3.  Archibald Acquaye (Ghana)

4.  Sanju Ray (India)

5.  Muhammad Ryan Ramadhan (Indonesia)

6.  Fauzi Mohamad (Malaysia)

7.  Okkar Min Maung (Myanmar)

8.  Sangit Shrestha (Nepal)

9.  Cas Winters (Netherlands)

10.  Kian Sumague (Philippines)

11.  Alexander Portnoff (Sweden)

12.  Khunphan Suphachok (Thailand)

13. Pham Xuan Hien (Vietnam)

Some candidates were not able to make it to the Philippines, including:

1.  Jake Edward Limtiaco (Guam)
2.  Ahmad Obeid (Lebanon)
3.  Milos Popovic (Serbia)
4.  Dulish Thennakone (Sri Lanka)
5.  Travis Andre Ross (US Virgin Islands)

Follow me:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

FB Pages: |

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle