Saturday, December 31, 2016

Miss New Zealand Ariel Pearse is Miss Tourism International 2016/17

Miss New Zealand Ariel Pearse was crowned Miss Tourism International 2016/17 held at the coronation night at Putrajaya Marriott Hotel in Sepang Utara, Malaysia  (south of Kuala Lumpur) on December 31, 2016. Pearse won over 59 other contestants from around the world. The duration of the competition was from December 12, 2016 to January 1, 2017.

There was no competition for the year 2015-16. Miss Tourism International 2014/15 Faddya Ysabel Halabi Troisi of Venezuela crowned the new queen.

Miss Tourism International 2016/17 Winners:

Miss Tourism International 2016/17: 
Miss New Zealand Ariel Pearse

1st runner-up: Miss Brazil Thaina Magalhaes
(Miss Tourism Cosmopolitan)

2nd runner-up: Miss Australia Tasha Ross
(Miss Tourism Global)

3rd runner-up: Miss Mexico Ximena Delgado
(Dream Girl of the Year)

4th runner-up: Miss Indonesia Dikna Faradiba
(Miss South East Asia)

Top 10 Semi-finalists: 
Miss Czech Republic Michaela Haladova
Miss Kazakhstan Cholpon Mambetova 
Miss Malaysia Shin Ying
Miss Netherlands Kimberley Ijsbrandij 
Miss Zimbabwe Ashley Morgen

Special Awards:

Best in Talent: 
Miss Malaysia Shin Ying

Miss Friendship: 
Miss Denmark Grace Gardner

Best in Evening Gown: 
Miss Swaziland Nadia Nascimento
Miss Paraguay Julia Frison
Miss Thailand June Pinicha 

Miss Gintell Wellness:
Miss Philippines Justine Mae San Jose

Miss Whoosh Glamorous:
Miss Mexico Ximena Delgado

Follow me:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

FB Pages: |

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle