Sunday, August 23, 2015

Misters 2015 Exclusive Interview: DANIEL POLBRAT (Filipino Community of Melbourne)

#3 Mr. Daniel Polbrat 
(Filipino Community of Melbourne, Australia)
Misters 2015: The Pageant
Exclusive Interview

How would you describe yourself? Cool, calm and collected but also fun and loving

Birthday: 7th December 1993

Birthplace: Melbourne

City/ Country you grew up in: Melbourne, Australia

Nationality: Australian, Filipino-Polish

Family Lineage & Blood Line: Mother - Filipino; Father - Polish

Religion: Catholic

School/ College/ University + (city, region): 
DP: University of Melbourne

Year & course in college: 
DP: Bachelor of Architecture (Graduate)

Company or organization you work for, and your designation/ position: 
DP: Masters / Cotton On

What's your dream job? 
DP: Architect 

What are your hobbies?
DP: Basketball, Drawing, Hanging out with friends and family

Why did you join Misters 2015?

What's your inspiration/ motivation in joining pageants like Misters 2015? 
DP: To become an example to those who aren't confident in themselves, I want to be an example people can look up too, and embrace who they are without having to change.

What kind of preparation do you do for Misters 2015? 
DP: Obviously physical training at the gym but also you also need to be mentally fit, so just working on my confidence.

What are the pageants have you joined so far (both local and international)? 
DP: Mister Philippines Australia (Melbourne Australia) - 1st runner-up

What do you consider the sexiest part of your body and/or face? Why?

What is your best asset? Why?

Which part of your body (or face) would you like to improve on? Why?

Brief or boxer shorts? 
DP: Briefs

Your romantic ideas about love: 
DP: I like the idea that sometimes its a surprise, you can never predict love its one of those things that just happen.

Countries you have visited: 
DP: Philippines, Poland, Thailand, Fiji, Austria, Hungry

Countries you'd like to see in the future: 
DP: South America, I'd love to learn to Samba there.

Favorite city or province: 
DP: Melbourne

Which section/s in the newspaper do you like reading? Why?

Favorite food: Too many to choose from, I am a food enthusiast.

Favorite color/s: Red

Favorite fruit/s: Mango

Favorite vegetable/s: Sweet Potato

Favorite books: The Alchemist

Favorite magazines: Any design magazine

Favorite TV series: Teen Wolf, One Tree Hill

Favorite movie/s: Transformers

Favorite hangout place: The River Court

Favorite actors: n/a

Favorite actress: n/a

Favorite singers: Bruno Mars, Kanye West

What's your greatest dream? 
DP: Happiness.

What do you do to keep yourself busy? 
DP: I like to learn things, whether it is through reading or just going out and doing practical things.

If you are given superpowers, what would it be and why?

If you're not doing any modeling/pageant, where can we find you? 
DP: Probably at the local basketball court.

What do you usually do when you are happy?

If you could meet one person (dead or alive), who would it be and Why?

If you could be invisible, what are the things you will do? 

Rank the following words from the most important (#1) to the least important (#5):

1.  Family
2.  God
3.  Love
4.  Money
5.  Sex

What is your favorite motto or quotation?
DP: My power is discombobulatingly devastating. I could feel his muscle tissues collapse under my force. It's ludicrous these mortals even attempt to enter my realm.” - Mike Tyson

What qualities of a person that stand out for you? 
DP: Honesty

What qualities of a person that disappoint you? 
DP: Deception, Over-Confidence 

If you were a thing, what would you be and why?

What are the items always present in your bag?

If you are given US$1 million, what will you do with it and why?

Click the Link to Vote  --->
Look for Mr. Daniel Polbrat's photo: #Mister03
You may vote 10 times per day per Facebook account. 

Follow Daniel Polbrat:

Follow me:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

FB Pages: |

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle