Monday, September 8, 2014

Misters of the Philippines 2014 Winners

The winners of the Misters of the Philippines 2014 pageant were revealed on September 7, 2014 held at the Grand Theater at University of Makati. Neil Perez of Tondo, Manila was declared Mister International Philippines 2014. Joseph Doruelo of Caloocan City won the title Mister Global Philippines 2014. Adam Davies of Filipino Community in United Kingdom was awarded the Mister Model International Philippines 2014 title, while Judah Cohen of Filipino Community in USA won Mister Tourism International Philippines 2014. All 4 will compete in international pageants.

Twenty-six (26) gorgeous candidates competed in this pageant hosted by Miss Philippines Earth 2013 Angelee delos Reyes, actor Carlos Agassi, and radio DJ Chico Garcia. Present also was Mister International 2013 Jose Anmer Paredes who flew directly from Venezuela as one of the esteemed judges.

Neil Perez will represent the country in Mister International 2014 to be held in Seoul, Korea. Joseph Doruelo will compete in Mr. Global 2014 in Bangkok, Thailand. Adam Davies will vie for Mister Model International 2014 title in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, and Judah Cohen will compete in the Mister Tourism International 2014 in Panama City.

For the intermission numbers, Broadway star Ima Castro sang "Titanium," "Shine," and George Canseco's "Ikaw."

Here is the complete list of Misters of the Philippines 2014 Winners:

Mister International Philippines 2014: Neil Perez (Tondo, Manila)
Mister Tourism International 2014: Judah Cohen (Fil-USA)
Mister Model International 2014: Adam Davies (Fil-UK)
Mister Global Philippines 2014: Joseph Doruelo (Caloocan City)
1st runner up: Nicko Dela Cruz (Sta Cruz, Manila)

Top 9 Finalists:
1. Alvin Arranguez (Cebu)
2. Bap Petel (Davao del Sur)
3. Mark Andrew Baron (Navotas)
4. Nicko dela Cruz (Sta. Cruz, Manila)
5. Joseph Doruelo (Caloocan City)
6. Elvin Tiel (Aklan)
7. Judah Cohen (USA)
8. Adam Davies (UK)
9. Neil Perez (Tondo, Manila)

Top 15 Semi-Finalists:
Four (4) Fast-Track Awards were given to 4 candidates who were considered the first 4 semi-finalists.
1.  Crossfit Challenge – Neil Perez (Tondo, Manila)
2.  Best in Talent – Joseph Doruelo (Caloocan City)
3.  Best in Fashion Style – Glenn Suba (San Luis, Pampanga)
4.  Fan Favorite – Mark Andrew Baron (Navotas)

The other finalists (in no particular order) are:
5.  Gran Rego Atay (Siquijor)
6.  John Israel San Luis (Sta. Maria)
7.  Alexis Martinez (Mabalacat)
8.  Adam Davies (UK)
9.  Bap Petel (Davao del Sur)
10. Judah Cohen (USA)
11. Alvin Arranguez (Cebu)
12. Elvin Tiel (Aklan)
13. Nicko dela Cruz (Sta. Cruz, Manila)
14. Ichin Daclan (Sarangani)
15. Allain de Ocampo (Bocaue, Bulacan)

Special Awards:
Best in Festival Costume – Edviro Fuentes, Jr. (Samar)
Mister Photogenic – Neil Perez (Tondo)
Mister Friendship – Elvin Tiel (Aklan)
Best in Formal Wear – (not announced)
Best in Swimwear – Neil Perez (Tondo)

Sponsor Awards:
Mister Informatics – Neil Perez (Tondo)
Misters Profil Holidays – Timothy Justin Ancheta (QC) and Bernard Sumera (Paombong)
Mister MD Globalink Travel – Neil Perez (Tondo)
Mister UniSilver Time – Neil Perez (Tondo)

Follow me:
Youtube  |  Google+  |  Pinterest  |  Instagram

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

FB Pages: |

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle