Tuesday, December 6, 2011

TV5 Christmas Station ID for 2011

TV5 has launched its new Christmas station ID for 2011 entitled “Krismas Mas Mas Masaya” during the network's Christmas Party for the press on December 5, 2011 (Monday).

The Christmas Station ID of TV5 features the following stars: Sharon Cuneta (who sang the jingle), Nora Aunor, Lorna Tolentino, Dolphy, Aga Muhlach, Edu Manzano, Vic Sotto, Gelli de Belen, JC de Vera, Nadine Samonte, Oyo Sotto, Wendell Ramos, Jay Manalo, Zoren Legaspi, Tonton Gutierrez, Alex Gonzaga, Mr. Fu, Kean Cipriano, Dina Bonnevie, Arci Muñoz, Danica Paner, Phil and James Younghusband, Lucy Torrez-Gomez, Shalani Soledad, Alice Dixson, Richard Gomez, Ruffa Gutierrez, Ryan Agoncillo, Joey de Leon, and Willie Revillame. 

From the news and public affairs, featured also are: The Tulfo Brothers, Cheryl Cosim, Atty. Persida Acosta, Cristine Babao, Amy Perez, Paolo Bediones and Luchi Cruz-Valdez.

TV5 Christmas Station ID for 2011

+  Follow me on Twitter and join my Facebook Page.  +

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

Youtube: http://youtube.com/Pintura14
FB Pages: http://facebook.com/vintersections | http://facebook.com/i.imagine.green

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle