Thursday, May 18, 2017

Mr. & Ms. Natural Physique 2017: Full List of Winners

The Natural Bodybuilding and Fitness Association (NBFA) Philippines held its first Mr. & Ms. Natural Physique competition on May 13, 2017 at Ayala Ballroom of Makati Sports Club. Arnold Salas was hailed Mr. Natural Physique 2017, while Rachelle Caldejon was declared Ms. Natural Physique 2017.

Here is the full list of winners:

Top 3 Male

Photo Credit: Rogelio Bulaquiño Bejemino Jr.

1st Place:  Arnold Salas #16 (center)
2nd Place:  Mark Ed Floro #2 (right)
3rd Place: Miguel Alfonso Cabang #30 (left)

Photo Credit: William Go

Top 10 Male

4th Place:  Kent Jasper Delos Reyes #19
5th Place:  Leo Angelo Torres #27
6th Place:  Mark Ternoro #3
7th Place:  Noel Estrella Diaz #15

8th Place:  Jag Lacno #12
9th Place:  Christian Escosura #13
10th Place:  Juan Miguel Macandile #32

Top 5 Female

Photo Credit: Rogelio Bulaquiño Bejemino Jr.

1st Place:  Rachelle Caldejon #25 (center)
2nd Place:  Ma. Anna Bantayan #21 (right)
3rd Place:  Dahl Caringal  #33 (left)

Top 5 Female

4th Place:  Bridgette Reforma #24
5th Place:  Cherry Suganob #23

Mr. & Ms. Natural Physique 2017 (Full Playlist)

Special Awards

Mr. Showmanship: 
Joenel Umal #34

Ms. Showmanship: 
Ma. Anna Bantayan #21

Mr. Reflex Nutrition:
Kent Jasper Delos Reyes #19

Ms. Reflex Nutrition: 
Sidney Schneider #26

Most Inspiring Male:
 Jessie Felipe #6

Most Inspiring Female:
Ruby Gan #22

Follow me:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you can follow me:

FB Pages: |

Twitter/IG/Tiktok/Pinterest: @ronivalle