Saturday, May 12, 2018

CineFilipino Film Festival 2018 Awards: Full List of Winners

CineFilipino Film Festival 2018 winners were announced in an awarding ceremony held on May 12, 2016 at KIA Theatre at Araneta Center in Cubao, Quezon City. The 3 films that got the biggest nod at the awards were The Eternity Between Seconds (5 awards)Delia and Sammy (4 awards), and Gusto Kita with All My Hypothalamus (4 awards).

CineFilipino Film Festival 2018 Awards
Full List of Winners:

Best Film: The Eternity Between Seconds

2nd Best Film: Gusto Kita with All My Hypothalamus

3rd Best Film: Delia and Sammy

Best Direction: Alec Figuracion (The Eternity Between Seconds)

Best Actress: Rosemarie Gil (Delia and Sammy)

Best Actor: Jaime Fabregas (Delia and Sammy)

Short Features: (Open Category) 
Best Film: Gabi ng Kababalaghan
1st Runner-up, Best Film: Siyudad sa Bulawan

Short Features: (Student) 
Best Film: Santa Nena by Tim Rone Villanueva of DLS College of St Benilde
1st Runner-up, Best Film: Mark and Lenny by Gio Potes of UP Diliman

Best Esemble: Gusto Kita with All My Hypothalamus

Best Supporting Actress: Ritz Azul (Mata Tapang)

Best Supporting Actor: Nico Antonio (Delia and Sammy)

Best Screenplay: Alpha Habon (Mga Mister ni Rosario)

Best Cinematography: The Eternity Between Seconds

Best Production Design: Marxie Maolen Fadul (Gusto Kita with All My Hypothalamus)

Best Editing: The Eternity Between Seconds

Best Musical Score: Myka Magsaysay-Sigua and Paul Sigua (Gusto Kita with All My Hypothalamus)

Best Sound Design: The Eternity Between Seconds

Best Film: Orlie by Lino Balmes
1st runner-up: Bente Kwatro Awras by Eunice Maximo

Follow me:
Youtube  |  Google+  |  Pinterest  |  Instagram

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Please follow me on all my social media channels to get updates:

Websites: |
Facebook Pages: |